For all official correspondence, including correspondence for the attention of committees, please address it to the Presbytery Secretary in the first instance.

Members of Presbytery may obtain a copy of the Presbytery Directory by emailing the Secretary.

Note: for each of the email addresses below, substitute “@” for the “-at-”.
This is to protect those addresses from spam emails.

Elected Officers

Chair of Presbytery​Helen Collins​
Deputy Chair of PresbyteryJoan
Presbytery SecretaryTanya
Presbytery TreasurerRev Richard​
Chairperson, Pastoral Relations CommitteeRev Kel​
Chairperson, Property, Finance & AdministrationCommitteeBarry
Chairperson, Mission and Education CommitteeRev Brian
​Presbytery Minister Pastoral Care and Mission Rev Tony
Presbytery Minister Administration and StrategyRev Richard
Presbytery office:
(rear) 44 Carrier St, Benalla VIC 3672

PO Box 232, Benalla VIC 3671
Phone: 03 5762 4033