Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


VicTas Website > UCA Resources > Presbyteries



The Uniting Church Syn​​od of Victoria and Tasmania is divided into eight presbyteries. The presbyteries have some administrative oversight of the congregations in their region. The list below provides the key contacts for each presbytery.​​

Presbytery Contact person Email address Phone number
Presbytery of Gippsl​and ​Wendy McDonald ​0437 688 477/(03) 51346707​
​​​Presbytery of Loddon Mallee ​Joyce Bartlett​ (03) 5442 1341
Presbytery of North East Victoria ​Tanya​
0429 394 045
Presbytery of Port Phillip East ​Secretary ​03 9005 7772​
​​Presbytery of Port Phillip West Bruce Watson
Presbytery of Tasmania ​Secretary ​ ​03 6331 9784​
Presbytery of Western Victoria Secretary​
​​Presbytery of Yarra Yarra ​Geoffrey Grinton​ ​03 9857 1003​​

​​ ​