Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksSchools



Uniting Church Schools are committed in their diversity to living within the faith and unity of the Church.  Through worship, service, social justice and inclusiveness/openness that celebrates difference, they provide an educational experience and learning community that offers young people spiritual, intellectual, emotional and physical growth, and reverence for the environment,

The Network of Uniting Church Schools

There are twelve Uniting Church Schools in the Synod of Victoria and Tasmania. Links to individual school websites are found below:

Aitken College
Ballarat Clarendon College
Billanook College
Cornish College
Geelong College
The Hamilton & Alexandra College
Kingswood College
Penleigh and Essendon Grammar School
Scotch Oakburn College, Tasmania
The Scots School Albury
St Leonard's College
Wesley College

To get in touch with the Synod School Liaison, please email:​​

Billanook Image.jpg