Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksKey-Departments

VicTas Website > Contact Us > Key Departments

​Key Departments

 

Accounting Services​​​

2nd Floor, 130 Little Collins Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
9251 5227​
E: accounting@victas.uca.org.au​

Archives & Records Management

Graham Hawtin
Records Manager
(03) 9251 5923
E: Graham.Hawtin@victas.uca.org.au

​Communications

​​Lynda Nel
​Comms PA
(03) 9251 5485
E: Lynda.Nel​@victas.uca.org.au​

Internal Audit

Chris Kirwan
Internal Audit Manager
9251 5258
E: chris.kirwan@victas.uca.org.au

Legal

Legal PA: 9251 5204
E: damien.beard@victas.uca.org.au

People and Culture

People and Culture coordinator: 9251 5477
E: people&culture@victas.uca.org.au

Property Services

Property enquiries: 9251 5949​
E: property@victas.uca.org.au

Risk Management

Risk and Insurance Services
Karen Norman  
Manager Risk and Insurance Services
9251 5429
E: Karen.Norman@victas.uca.org.au​​

OH&S

John Bridge
OHS Manager
9251 5225
E: john.bridge@victas.uca.org.au

Secretariat

The Moderator's Office: 9251 5216
E: moderator@victas.uca.org.au

The General Secretary's Office: 9251 5215
E: gensec@victas.uca.org.au

Placements Committee: 9251 5476

​The Centre for Theology & Ministry

29 College Cres., Parkville VIC 3052
Ph (03) 9340 8800 Fax (03)9340 8801