Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinkseLM-Contacts

VicTas Website > Contact Us > eLM Contacts

Key contacts for eLM

 

Jenny Byrnes 

Executive Officer eLM
Jenny Byrnes
03 9340 8830 / 03 9251 5267
Jennifer.Byrnes@victas.uca.org.au

     

Education & Formation for Leadership

Head of Pilgrim Theological College
Sean Winter
03 9340 8831
Sean.Winter@pilgrim.edu.au
Co-ordinator of Studies, College Dean - Church History
Katharine Massam
03 9340 8822
Katharine.Massam@pilgrim.edu.au
Co-ordinator of Studies – Missiology and Intercultural Theology
John Flett
03 9340 8827
John.Flett@pilgrim.edu.au
Co-ordinator of Studies - Old Testament
Monica Melanchthon
03 9340 8835
Monica.Melanchthon@pilgrim.edu.au
Co-ordinator of Studies - Systematic Theology
Geoff Thompson
03 9340 8828
Geoff.Thompson@pilgrim.edu.au
Co-ordinator of Studies - New Testament Studies
Robyn Whitaker
03 9340 8891
Robyn.Whitaker@pilgrim.edu.au
Co-ordinator of Studies - Ministry Studies
Stephen Burns
03 9340 8824
Stephen.Burns@pilgrim.edu.au
Registrar, Pilgrim Theological College
Erlinda Loverseed
03 9340 8892
Erlinda.Loverseed@pilgrim.edu.au
Continuing Education and Leadership Development Coordinator
Fran Barber
03 9340 8839
Fran.Barber@victas.uca.org.au
Intercultural Leadership Development
Dev Anandarajan
03 9340 8808
Devanandan.Anandarajan@victas.uca.org.au
Lay Leadership Development Coordinator
Mel Perkins
03 9340 8843

Online Resources:

https://pilgrim.edu.au/
http://ctm.uca.edu.au/ordained-ministry/
http://ctm.uca.edu.au/lay-ministries/
http://ctm.uca.edu.au/living-leadership/
https://www.ctmresourcing.org.au/

 

Connections & Relationships

Co-Director, Relationships & Connections
Sue Withers
03 9340 8834
Sue.Withers@victas.uca.org.au

Co-Director, Relationships & Connections
Adrian Pyle
03 9340 8840
Adrian.Pyle@victas.uca.org.au

Ministry Administration Officer
Anita Beer
03 9340 8818      
Anita.Beer@victas.uca.org.au
Presbytery Liaison Officers
Vacant
Placements Officer
Vacant
Grants Officer
Natalie Brown
03 9251 5420
Natalie.Brown@victas.uca.org.au
Schools Project Officer
Sarah Lockwood
03 9340 8817
Sarah.Lockwood@victas.uca.org.au
Senior Prison Chaplain
Deborah Kottek
03 9251 5244
Deborah.Kottek@victas.uca.org.au
UCA Camping Director
Daniel Murray
Daniel.Murray@victas.uca.org.au

     

Priorities, Focus & Advocacy

Priorities, Focus and Advocacy – Director
Nigel Hanscamp
03 9340 8816 / 0438 732 226
Nigel.Hanscamp@victas.uca.org.au
Intergenerational Ministry - Youth
Bradon French
03 9340 8825 / 0429 220 711
Bradon.French@victas.uca.org.au
Intergenerational Ministry – Young Adults
Vacant
Intergenerational Ministry - Children and Families
Chris Barnett
03 9340 8806
Chris.Barnett@ctm.uca.edu.au
Disability Inclusion Advocate
Andy Calder
03 9251 5489
Andy.Calder@victas.uca.org.au
Theology + Arts Ministry
Christina Rowntree
03 9340 8813
Christina.Rowntree@ctm.uca.edu.au
New and Renewing Communities
Mat Harry
03 9340 8823 / 0413 309 280
Interfaith Community Development
April Kailahi
03 9340 8836
April.Kailahi@victas.uca.org.au
Intercultural Community Development Ministry
SweeAnn Koh
03 9340 8841
SweeAnn.Koh@victas.uca.org.au
Social Justice Senior Advocate
Mark Zirnsak
03 9340 8807
Mark.Zirnsak@victas.uca.org.au
Social Justice Advocate
Denisse Sandoval
03 9340 8812
Denisse.Sandoval@victas.uca.org.au
Social Justice Advocate
Vacant

Online Resources:

Justice
https://www.justact.org.au/
https://greenchurch.victas.uca.org.au/
https://seasonofcreation.com/
http://www.taxjustice.org.au/

Disability
https://www.victas.uca.org.au/communityservices/Pages/Disability-Inclusion.aspx

Intergenerational
http://ctm.uca.edu.au/children-and-families

Interfaith
https://www.facebook.com/UnitingThroughFaiths/

 

Marketing, Functions & Administration

Marketing, Functions and Admin Manager
Daryl Kee
03 9340 8832
Daryl.Kee@victas.uca.org.au
Advertising and Administration
Jacqui Kairu
03 9340 8846
Jacqui.Kairu@victas.uca.org.au
UCA Resources and Admin Officer
Samantha Humbert
03 9340 8800
Samantha.Humbert@victas.uca.org.au
Online Learning & LMS Admin
Vacant
Events Co-ordinator
Ann Byrne
03 9340 8815
Ann.Byrne@victas.uca.org.au
Content Manager
Stephen Acott
03 9340 8819
Stephen.Acott@victas.uca.org.au
Media Communications Officer
Mitchell Spivey
03 9251 5203
Mitchell.Spivey@victas.uca.org.au
Graphic Designer
Mirna Leonita
03 9251 5272
Mirna.Leonita@victas.uca.org.au
Comms and Media Relations Officer
David Southwell
03 9251 5968
David.Southwell@victas.uca.org.au
Digital Technology Officer
Graham Holtshausen
03 9340 8811
Graham.Holtshausen@victas.uca.org.au
Design, Video & Print Services
Carl Rainer
03 9251 5273
Carl.Rainer@victas.uca.org.au
Finance Officer
Ruth Boermans
9340 8809
Ruth.Boermans@ctm.uca.edu.au
Property Officer
Ian Webster
03 9340 8802

TTY users phone 133 677 then ask for 03 9251 5200
Speak and Listen (speech-to-speech relay) users phone 1300 555 727 then ask for 03 9251 5200
Internet relay users connect to the NRS (see www.relayservice.com.au for details) and then ask for 03 9251 5200