Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linksequipping-Leadership-for-Mission

VicTas Website > Contact Us > equipping Leadership for Mission

eLM – equipping Leadership for Mission

eLM – equipping Leadership for Mission 

equipping Leadership for Mission reflects the role of the new unit which is to resource presbyteries, congregations and individuals in their missional leadership and practices.

See more details and the organisational structure here

Key contacts

Jenny Byrnes 

Executive Officer eLM
Jenny Byrnes
03 9340 8830 / 03 9251 5267
Jennifer.Byrnes@victas.uca.org.au

     

Education & Formation for Leadership

Head of Pilgrim Theological College
Sean Winter
03 9340 8831
Sean.Winter@pilgrim.edu.au
Co-ordinator of Studies, College Dean - Church History
Katharine Massam
03 9340 8822
Katharine.Massam@pilgrim.edu.au
Co-ordinator of Studies - Missiology
John Flett
03 9340 8827
John.Flett@pilgrim.edu.au
Co-ordinator of Studies - Old Testament
Monica Melanchthon
03 9340 8835
Monica.Melanchthon@pilgrim.edu.au
Co-ordinator of Studies - Systematic Theology
Geoff Thompson
03 9340 8828
Geoff.Thompson@pilgrim.edu.au
Co-ordinator of Studies - New Testament Studies
Vacant
Co-ordinator of Studies - Ministry Studies
Vacant
Registrar, Pilgrim Theological College
Erlinda Loverseed
03 9340 8892
Erlinda.Loverseed@pilgrim.edu.au
Continuing Education and Leadership Development Coordinator
Fran Barber
Intercultural Leadership Development
Dev Anandarajan
03 9340 8808
Devanandan.Anandarajan@victas.uca.org.au
Lay Leadership Development Coordinator
Mel Perkins
Coursework and Research Co-ordinator, Pilgrim Theological College
Fotini Toso
03 9340 8891
Fotini.Toso@pilgrim.edu.au
Field Education Co-ordinator, Pilgrim Theological College
Sue Withers
03 9340 8834
Sue.Withers@pilgrim.edu.au

Online Resources:

https://pilgrim.edu.au/
http://ctm.uca.edu.au/ordained-ministry/
http://ctm.uca.edu.au/lay-ministries/
http://ctm.uca.edu.au/living-leadership/
https://www.ctmresourcing.org.au/

 

Connections & Relationships

Relationships and Connections Director
Vacant
Presbytery Liaison Officers
Vacant
Placements Officer
Vacant
Grants Officer
Vacant
Schools Project Officer
Sarah Lockwood
03 9340 8817
Sarah.Lockwood@victas.uca.org.au
Senior Agency Relationships
Adrian Pyle
03 9340 8840
Adrian.Pyle@victas.uca.org.au
Senior Prison Chaplain
Deborah Kottek
03 9251 5244
Deborah.Kottek@victas.uca.org.au
UCA Camping Director
Vacant
     

Priorities, Focus & Advocacy

Priorities, Focus and Advocacy – Director
Nigel Hanscamp
03 9340 8816 / 0438 732 226
Nigel.Hanscamp@victas.uca.org.au
Intergenerational Ministry - Youth
Bradon French
03 9340 8825 / 0429 220 711
Bradon.French@victas.uca.org.au
Intergenerational Ministry – Young Adults
Vacant
Intergenerational Ministry - Children and Families
Chris Barnett
03 9340 8806
Chris.Barnett@ctm.uca.edu.au
Disability Inclusion Advocate
Andy Calder
03 9251 5489
Andy.Calder@victas.uca.org.au
Theology + Arts Ministry
Christina Rowntree
03 9340 8813
Christina.Rowntree@ctm.uca.edu.au
New and Renewing Communities
Mat Harry
Interfaith Community Development
April Kailahi
03 9340 8836
April.Kailahi@victas.uca.org.au
Intercultural Community Development Ministry
SweeAnn Koh
03 9340 8841
SweeAnn.Koh@victas.uca.org.au
Social Justice Senior Advocate
Mark Zirnsak
03 9340 8807
Mark.Zirnsak@victas.uca.org.au
Social Justice Advocate
Denisse Sandoval
03 9340 8812
Denisse.Sandoval@victas.uca.org.au
Social Justice Advocate
Vacant

Online Resources:

Justice
https://www.justact.org.au/
https://greenchurch.victas.uca.org.au/
https://seasonofcreation.com/
http://www.taxjustice.org.au/

Disability
https://www.victas.uca.org.au/communityservices/Pages/Disability-Inclusion.aspx

Intergenerational
http://ctm.uca.edu.au/children-and-families

Interfaith
https://www.facebook.com/UnitingThroughFaiths/

 

Marketing, Functions & Administration

Marketing, Functions and Admin Manager
Daryl Kee
03 9340 8832
Daryl.Kee@victas.uca.org.au
Advertising and Administration
Lynda Nel
03 9340 8846
Lynda.Nel@victas.uca.org.au
UCA Resources & Functions Administration
Vacant
Online Learning & LMS Admin
Vacant
Events Co-ordinator
Ann Byrne
03 9340 8815
Ann.Byrne@victas.uca.org.au
Content Management Team Leader CoMS
Ros Marsden
03 9251 5230 /03 9340 8868
Ros.Marsden@victas.uca.org.au
Communications Officer
Tim Lam
03 9251 5203
Tim.Lam@victas.uca.org.au
Graphics Designer
Mirna Leonita
03 9251 5272
Mirna.Leonita@victas.uca.org.au
Comms and Media Relations Officer
David Southwell
03 9251 5968
David.Southwell@victas.uca.org.au
Digital Technology Officer
Graham Holtshausen
03 9340 8811
Graham.Holtshausen@victas.uca.org.au
Design, Video & Print Services
Carl Rainer
03 9251 5273
Carl.Rainer@victas.uca.org.au
Finance Officer
Ruth Boermans
9340 8809
Ruth.Boermans@ctm.uca.edu.au
Property Officer
Vacant
03 9340 8802

TTY users phone 133 677 then ask for 03 9251 5200
Speak and Listen (speech-to-speech relay) users phone 1300 555 727 then ask for 03 9251 5200
Internet relay users connect to the NRS (see www.relayservice.com.au for details) and then ask for 03 9251 5200